Preserve advanced filter settings when page size is changed
When viewing alerts and changing page size, a predefined filter setting is preserved, but any other advanced settings appear to be reset.
In v3.1 the filters now persist on the Alert inbox until they are manually cleared, so you can change the page size or navigate away and always return to the filtered alerts without having to reselect the filter.
We’re interested to hear your feedback on this feature so please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Thanks again for the suggestion and comments.
Chris Denning commented
Yes, just to confirm, I do mean the "Rows to display" selection
Thanks for the suggestion Chris. Do you mean when you change the 'Rows to display' selection? This is something we hope to fix soon - we'll keep you posted...